Officers

Co-President - Kendal Barbee
president@hhsmusic.org

Co-President - Colette Bannan
vp@hhsmusic.org

Recording Secretary - Lisa Linder
secretary@hhsmusic.org

Treasurer - Abi Bullard
treasurer@hhsmusic.org

Fundraising - Wendy McColgan &
Kendal Barbee
fundraising@hhsmusic.org


Executive Board Members & Liaisons

Marching Band - Kate Schmitt &
Chrissy Carcanague
marchingband@hhsmusic.org 

Competition Band - Geri St. Joseph
compband@hhsmusic.org

Jazz Band - Mimi Drew
jazz@hhsmusic.org

Color Guard - Stacey Mattox
colorguard@hhsmusic.org

Orchestra - Kim Heins
orchestra@hhsmusic.org

Middle School - Kate Schmitt
hms@hhsmusic.org

"Doghouse"
Concession Stand - Kristen Simmons &
Kendal Barbee
doghouse@hhsmusic.org

Trip Planning - Wendy McColgan
tripinfo@hhsmusic.org

Webmaster - Jeff Salvesen
web@hhsmusic.org

Coordinators & Standing Committees Chairs

Gift Cards - Ruth Anne Yakscoe
giftcards@hhsmusic.org

Grocery Scrip - Kim Heins
groceryscrip@hhsmusic.org

Photographer - Open
bops@hhsmusic.org

Trip Accounts - Lisa Spoelker
tripaccounts@hhsmusic.org

Senior Recognition - Aino Assmus / Abi Bullard / Colette Bannan
senior_recognition@hhsmusic.org

Competition Band Flags - Stacey Mattox
compbandflags@hhsmusic.org

Pit Crew - Open
bops@hhsmusic.org

Facebook - Jeff Salvesen
socialmedia@hhsmusic.org

Uniforms

Marching Band - Kate Schmitt &
Wendy McColgan
marchingband@hhsmusic.org


Concert Band - Open
concertband@hhsmusic.org

Orchestra & Wind Ensemble - Jennifer Lin &
Lisa Frank
formal@hhsmusic.org