top of page


Co-President - Abi Metzler

Co-President - VACANT

Communications Secretary - Chrissy Carcanague

Treasurer - VACANT

Board Members

Marching Band - Kate Schmitt &
Christine Seewagen 

Competition Band - Geri St. Joseph

Jazz Band - Mimi Drew

Color Guard - VACANT

Orchestra - Kristin Simmons

Middle School - Kate Schmitt

Concession Stand -

Kristin Simmons, Kendal Barbee, Cathy Anne Dalena, and Kathleen Cooper

Trip Planning - Wendy McColgan

Webmaster - Jeff Salvesen

Coordinators & Standing Committees Chairs

Gift Cards - Ruth Anne Yakscoe

Grocery Scrip - Rachel Birch

Photographer - VACANT

Trip Accounts - Lisa Spoelker

Senior Recognition - VACANT

Pit Crew - Chris Shelton

Facebook - Jeff Salvesen


Marching Band - Kate Schmitt &
Wendy McColgan

Concert Band - VACANT

Orchestra & Wind Ensemble - Jennifer Lin & Grace Hyun

Contacts: Text
bottom of page